F1 in 2016: Schedule and calendar, driver line-ups and test dates

Síguenos en las redes sociales y mantente siempre actualizado

CONFIRMED 2016 RACE CALENDAR – All races live on Sky Sports F1

20 March: Melbourne, Australia

3 April: Bahrain, Bahrain

17 April: Shanghai, China

1 May: Sochi, Russia

15 May: Barcelona, Spain

29 May: Monte Carlo, Monaco

12 June: Montreal, Canada

19 June: Baku, Azerbaijan*

3 July: Spielberg, Austria

10 July: Silverstone, United Kingdom

24 July: Budapest, Hungary

31 July: Hockenheim, Germany

28 August: Spa-Francorchamps, Belgium

4 September: Monza, Italy

18 September: Singapore

2 October: Sepang, Malaysia

9 October: Suzuka, Japan

23 October: Austin, USA**

30 October: Mexico City, Mexico

13 November: Sao Paolo, Brazil

27 November: Abu Dhabi, UAE

*race start to be scheduled to avoid conflict with the conclusion of the 24 Hours of Le Mans

**subject to agreement with the promoter and the ASN